Ansprechpartner:

Name:
Bereich:
Mobil:
Email:

  

Alexandra Janicke
Regionsverkaufsleitung Ost + Nord 
+49-(0)160-8838616
alexandra.janicke@trinks.de

Name:
Bereich:
Telefon:
Mobil:
Email:

  

Mario Halfter
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Berlin/Berlin-Tempelhof
+49-(0)33701-367-132
+49-(0)160-8838598
mario.halfter@trinks.de

Name:
Bereich:
Telefon:
Fax:
Mobil:
Email:

  

Knut Lehmann
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Berlin/Berlin-Tempelhof
+49-(0)30-75009-40
+49-(0)30-75009-18
+49-(0)160-8838614
knut.lehmann@trinks.de

Name:
Bereich:
Telefon:
Mobil:
Email:

  

Frank Seidel
Gebietsverkaufsleiter Dresden
+49-(0)35248-223-41
+49-(0)160-8838587
frank.seidel@trinks.de

Name:
Bereich:
Telefon:
Mobil:
Email:

  

Silke Hiemann
Gebietsverkaufsleiterin Leipzig 
+49-(0)34294-80-433
+49-(0)175-2619338
silke.hiemann@trinks.de

Name:
Bereich:

Telefon:
Mobil:
Email:

  

Nick Lempe
Bezirksleiter Handel Berlin /
Berlin Tempelhof
+49-(0)33701-367-130
+49-(0)171-8617087
nick.lempe@trinks.de

Nach oben